Network leadership

Network leads

Ambrose Taylor

Ambrose is a Professor of Materials Engineering in the Department of Mechanical Engineering and is the leader of the Network

Sergei Kazarian

Sergei is a Professor of Physical Chemistry in the Department of Chemical Engineering and is co-leader of the Network

Steering committee

Anne Barrett

Imperial College Archives and Corporate Records Unit

Roger Kneebone

Department of Surgery & Cancer

Fabian Sorce

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Steph Pendlebury

Institute for Molecular Science and Engineering

Network members

Ruoyu Zhang

Ruoyu Zhang

Ruoyu Zhang
Mechanical Engineering