Meet the team

  • Steve Greenwood

    Steve Greenwood

    Personal details

    Steve Greenwood Faculty Safety Manager

    +44 (0)7725 289 200 (Mobex: 57626)

    Responsibilities

    Steve works closely with the departmental safety officers to strengthen our health and safety management - developing, promoting, advising and assessing our practices, procedures and training.

Health and safety officers

DepartmentDay-to-day supportEmail
Aeronautics Nigel MacCarthy n.maccarthy@imperial.ac.uk
Bioengineering Kenneth Keating k.keating@imperial.ac.uk
Chemical Engineering Severine Toson severine.toson03@imperial.ac.uk
Civil and Environmental Engineering Geoff Fowler g.fowler@imperial.ac.uk
Computing Michael Breza michael.breza04@imperial.ac.uk
Dyson School of Design Engineering Connor Myant connor.myant@imperial.ac.uk
Earth Science and Engineering Simon Davis simon.davis@imperial.ac.uk
Electrical and Electronic Engineering Andy Paice a.paice@imperial.ac.uk
Institute of Biomedical Engineering Kenneth Keating k.keating@imperial.ac.uk
Materials Peter Petrov p.petrov@imperial.ac.uk
Mechanical Engineering Julia Easton j.easton@imperial.ac.uk
Summary of the table's contents