Spring term 2021 (virtual) seminar series

Tuesday 09 March, 13.30 - 14.30: Emily Breza (Harvard). Title TBC

Tuesday 16 March, 13.30 - 14.30: TBC

Tuesday 23 March, 13.30 - 14.30: Costas Meghir (Yale University). Title TBC

Tuesday 30 March, 13.30 - 14.30: Maria Micaela Sviatschi (Princeton University). Title TBC

Tuesday 06 April, 13.30 - 14.30: No seminar - Easter Break closure day

Tuesday 13 April, 13.30 - 14.30: Mar Reguant (Northwestern). Title TBC

Tuesday 20 April, 13.30 - 14.30: Ioana Marinescu (University of Pennsylvania). Title TBC

Tuesday 27 April, 13.30 - 14.30: TBC

Tuesday 04 May, 13.30 - 14.30: David Chan (Stanford). Title TBC

Tuesday 11 May, 13.30 - 14.30: Jonathan Dingel (Booth School of Business). Title TBC

Tuesday 18 May, 13.30 - 14.30: Jie Bai (Harvard University). Title TBC

Tuesday 25 May, 13.30 - 14.30: Jonathan Kolstad (Berkeley). Title TBC

Tuesday 01 June, 13.30 - 14.30: Gautam Gowrinsankaran (University of Arizona). Title TBC