Wednesday 11 March 2020 - Jesús Fernández-Villaverde (University of Pennsylvania)

[Joint with Finance Department]

Seminar title: TBC

13.30 – 14.45, LG19a seminar room, Business School

Tuesday 24 March 2020 - Evan Kresch (Oberlin College, Ohio)

Seminar title: TBC

13.30 – 14.45, LG19a seminar room, Business School

Tuesday 31 March 2020 - Natalia Fabra (Universidad Carlos III de Madrid)

Seminar title: TBC

13.30 – 14.45, LG19a seminar room, Business School

Tuesday 07 April 2020 - Sebastian Fleitas (KU Leuven)

Seminar title: TBC

13.30 – 14.45, LG19a seminar room, Business School

Tuesday 28 April 2020 - Francisco Ruiz (DeepMind)

Seminar title: TBC

13.30 – 14.45, LG19a seminar room, Business School

Tuesday 05 May - Dheeya Rizmie (Imperial College London)

Seminar title: TBC

13.30 – 14.45, LG19a seminar room, Business School

Tuesday 12 May 2020 - Jonathan Colmer (University of Virginia)

Seminar title: TBC

13.30 – 14.45, LG19a seminar room, Business School

Tuesday 19 May 2020 - Carlo Schwartz (Warwick)

Seminar title: TBC

13.30 – 14.45, LG19a seminar room, Business School

Tuesday 26 May 2020 - Mark Shepard (Harvard University)

Seminar title: TBC

13.30 – 14.45, LG19a seminar room, Business School

Tuesday 02 June 2020 - Magne Mogstad (University of Chicago)

Seminar title: TBC

13.30 – 14.45, LG19a seminar room, Business School

Tuesday 04 June 2020 - Steven Tadelis (Berkeley Haas)

[Joint with Finance Department]

Seminar title: TBC

13.30 – 14.45, LG19a seminar room, Business School