The Advisory Board members for the Centre for Climate Finance & Investment and MSC Climate Change Management & Finance are:

  • Anand Anandalingam, Ralph J Tyser Professor of Management Science, University of Maryland, USA and Former Dean, Imperial College Business School
  • Sagarika Chatterjee, Champions Finance Lead and Secretariat, Glasgow Financial Alliance for Net Zero (GFANZ)
  • Deirdre CooperHead of Sustainable Equity, Ninety One
  • Tom Delay, CEO, Carbon Trust
  • Chris Hunt, Co-Founder & Partner, Sandbrook Capital
  • Justin Keeble, Managing Director of Global Sustainability, Google
  • Peter Knott, Chief Risk Officer, UK Infrastructure Bank
  • Michael Lewis, CEO, E.ON UK
  • Jason Mitchell,  Head of Responsible Investment, MAN Group
  • Nazo Moosa,  Managing Partner, Energy Impact Partners
  • Adityadeb Mukherjee, Senior Climate Risk Advisor, Baringa
  • David Scaysbrook, Co-Founder and Managing Partner, Quinbrook Infrastructure Partners
  • Teki Tetteh-Wright, Climate Finance and Carbon Markets Analyst, Children’s Investment Fund Foundation (CIFF)
  • Louise Wilson, Co-Founder and Managing Director, Abundance


  • Michael Wilkins, Executive Director, CCFI and Professor of Practice, Imperial College Business School
  • Dalia Daou, Centre Manager, CCFI, Imperial College Business School

The role of the Advisory Board is to review the research and education priorities for each coming academic year and advise on potential changes to improve the real-world relevance of our research and education agenda. The Board also acts as an informal forum for sharing experience and knowledge about key questions for financial and strategic investors.

"Clean energy projects are delivering increasingly competitive electricity and proving themselves to be reliable, low-risk investments. The Centre for Climate Finance & Investment is pointing the way towards the financial innovations that will unlock another step-change in growth for the industry."
Louise Wilson
Co-Founder and Managing Director, Abundance