Members

Academic Members

Ainara Aguadero a.aguadero@imperial.ac.uk
Alexei Kornyshev a.kornyshev@imperial.ac.uk
Andrea Fantuzzi a.fantuzzi@imperial.ac.uk
Andreas Kafizas a.kafizas@imperial.ac.uk
Andrew Horsfield a.horsfield@imperial.ac.uk
Andy Ashley a.ashley@imperial.ac.uk
Anna Hankin anna.hankin@imperial.ac.uk
Anthony Kucernak anthony@imperial.ac.uk
Aron Walsh a.walsh@imperial.ac.uk
Bill Rutherford a.rutherford@imperial.ac.uk
Billy Wu billy.wu@imperial.ac.uk
Camille Petit camille.petit@imperial.ac.uk
Cecilia Mattevi c.mattevi@imperial.ac.uk
Clotilde Cucinotta c.cucinotta@imperial.ac.uk
Danny O'Hare d.ohare@imperial.ac.uk
David Payne d.payne@imperial.ac.uk
Emilio Martinez-Paneda e.martinez-paneda@imperial.ac.uk
Felice Torrisi f.torrisi@imperial.ac.uk
Firat Guder f.guder@imperial.ac.uk
George Chandramohan  chandramohan.george@imperial.ac.uk
Gregory Offer gregory.offer@imperial.ac.uk
Huizhi Wang huizhi.wang@imperial.ac.uk
Ifan Stephenes i.stephens@imperial.ac.uk
Jacqueline Edge j.edge@imperial.ac.uk
James Durrant j.durrant@imperial.ac.uk
Jason Hallett j.hallett@imperial.ac.uk
Jason Riley jason.riley@imperial.ac.uk
Jenny Nelson jenny.nelson@imperial.ac.uk
Ji-Seon Kim ji-seon.kim@imperial.ac.uk
Johannes Lischner j.lischner@imperial.ac.uk
Kieran Brophy kieran.brophy13@imperial.ac.uk
Ludmilla Steier l.steier@imperial.ac.uk
Magda Titirici m.titirici@imperial.ac.uk
Martin Heeney m.heeney@imperial.ac.uk
Martyn Boutelle m.boutelle@imperial.ac.uk
Mary Ryan m.p.ryan@imperial.ac.uk
Maxie Roessler m.roessler@imperial.ac.uk
Milo Shaffer m.shaffer@imperial.ac.uk
Molly Stevens m.stevens@imperial.ac.uk
Monica Marinescu monica.marinescu@imperial.ac.uk
Nicholas Harrison nicholas.harrison@imperial.ac.uk
Nigel Brandon n.brandon@imperial.ac.uk
Nilay Shah n.shah@imperial.ac.uk
Parastoo Hashemi  p.hashemi04@imperial.ac.uk
Peter Haynes p.haynes@imperial.ac.uk
Piers Barnes  piers.barnes@imperial.ac.uk
Riccardo Sapienza r.sapienza@imperial.ac.uk
Salvador Eslava s.eslava@imperial.ac.uk
Sam Cooper samuel.cooper@imperial.ac.uk
Sivaprakash Sengodan s.sengodan@imperial.ac.uk
Stefano Mezzavilla s.mezzavilla@imperial.ac.uk
Steph Pendlebury  s.pendlebury@imperial.ac.uk 
Stephen Skinner s.skinner@imperial.ac.uk
Sylvain Ladame s.ladame@imperial.ac.uk
Thomas Ouldridge t.ouldridge@imperial.ac.uk
Tony Cass t.cass@imperial.ac.uk

Student/PostDoc Members

Name Department Role
Aayan Banerjee Earth Science and Engineering Postdoctoral Researcher 
Adam Sills Chemistry PhD Student 
Adriana Navarro-Suarez Chemistry Research Fellow 
Agnieszka Brandt-Talbot Chemistry Research Fellow
Alastair Hales Mechanical Engineering Postdoctoral Researcher 
Andres Parra Puerto Chemistry Postdoctoral Researcher
Angus Pedersen Materials  PhD Student 
Anisha Patel Mechanical Engineering Postdoctoral Researcher 
Anna Tomaszewska Dyson School of Design Engineering PhD Student 
Anna Wilson Chemistry PhD Student 
Apostolos Panagiotopoulos  Materials  PhD Student 
Asad Mehmood  Chemistry  Postdoctoral Researcher 
Ashkan Kavei Earth Science and Engineering PhD Student 
Ben Simon  Chemistry  PhD Student 
Binoy Paulose Chemistry Postdoctoral Researcher
Brian Tam Physics PhD Student 
Carlota Bozal-Ginesta Chemistry PhD Student 
Carlota Bozal-Ginesta Chemistry PhD Student 
Catalina Pino-Muñoz  Earth Science and Engineering  Postdoctoral Researcher 
Charlotte Roe Design Engineering PhD Student 
Chen-Yu Tsai Materials  PhD Student 
Colleen Jackson  Chemistry  Postdoctoral Researcher
Daisy Thornton  Materials PhD Student
Daniel G Medranda Experimental Solid State Physics PhD Student 
David Freeman Chemistry Postdoctoral Researcher
Ed Rattner Chemical Engineering  PhD Student 
Edouard Querel Materials  PhD Student 
Elena Materials  PhD Student 
Elham Rezasoltani Physics Postdoctoral Researcher 
Epameinondas Skountzos Materials  PhD Student 
Florian Glöcklhofer Chemistry Research Fellow
Flurin Eisner  Physics  Research Fellow 
Ganesh Madabattula Mechanical Engineering Postdoctoral Researcher 
Gavin White Mechanical Engineering PhD Student 
Graham Stevenson Earth Science and Engineering PhD Student 
Guohui Zhang Chemistry Postdoctoral Researcher
Hang Yu Physics PhD Student 
Heather Au Chemical Engineering Postdoctoral Researcher 
Hui Luo Chemical Engineering  Postdoctoral Researcher
Hyojung Cha Chemistry Postdoctoral Researcher
Inyoung Jang Chemical Engineering Postdoctoral Researcher 
Jake L. Greenfield Chemistry Postdoctoral Researcher 
James McLeod Infectious Diseases PhD Student 
Jarvist Moore Frost Physics Research Fellow 
Jesus Barrio Materials  Postdoctoral Researcher 
Jiaxin Pan Chemistry PhD Student 
Jingyi Chen Dyson School of Design Engineering Postdoctoral Researcher 
Jingyu Feng Chemical Engineering  PhD Student 
John Alexander Chemical Engineering Postdoctoral Researcher 
Joseph H L Hadden Materials  Postdoctoral Researcher 
Junyi Cui Chemical Engineering PhD Student 
Laura Bravo Diaz Mechanical Engineering Postdoctoral Researcher 
Laura Bravo Diaz Mechanical Engineering Postdoctoral Researcher 
Laura Lander Mechanical Engineering Postdoctoral Researcher 
Leonid Pliner Bioengineering Master's Student
Lewis Allen Chemistry Postdoctoral Researcher 
Linh Tran  Chemical Engineering  PhD Student 
Maria Sokolikova Materials  Postdoctoral Researcher 
Max Materials  Master's Student
Mengnan Wang Materials PhD student
Mengzheng Ouyang Earth Science and Engineering Postdoctoral Researcher 
Michael Cornish Mechanical Engineering Postdoctoral Researcher 
Minsu Park Chemical Engineering Postdoctoral Researcher 
Miriam Regue  Chemical Engineering  Postdoctoral Researcher
Nararat Thongsrinoon Chemistry PhD Student 
Natasha Mechanical Engineering PhD Student 
Niall Kirkaldy Mechanical Engineering Postdoctoral Researcher 
Noelia Rubio Carrero Chemistry Postdoctoral Researcher 
Nomaan Nabi Materials  PhD Student 
Olivia Westhead Materials  PhD Student 
Owen Chemistry PhD Student 
Paul Boldrin Earth Science & Engineering Postdoctoral Researcher 
Philipp Schlee Chemical Engineering PhD Student 
Qian Guo Chemical Engineering  PhD Student 
Qiao He  Chemistry  PhD Student 
Reshma R Rao Chemistry Postdoctoral Researcher 
Ricardo Duarte Materials  PhD Student 
Rob Channon Bioengineering Postdoctoral Researcher 
Rose Oates Materials  PhD Student 
Ruixuan Chen Chemical Engineering  PhD Student 
Runzi Wang Civil and Environmental Engineering PhD Student 
Sachetan Tuladhar Physics Postdoctoral Researcher 
Sally Gowers Bioengineering Postdoctoral Researcher 
Sam Hillman Physics (/Chemistry) PhD Student 
Samara Sadeek Chemical Engineering  PhD Student 
Shiqi Li Materials  Master's Student
Shrikant Kawale  Chemical Engineering  Postdoctoral Researcher
Shulin Zhang Biomedical Engineering Master's Student
Silvia Favero Chemical Engineering  PhD Student 
Simon Kellner Chemical Engineering PhD Student 
Sze-yin Tan Chemical Engineering  Postdoctoral Researcher
Tribeni Roy Mechanical Engineering Postdoctoral Researcher 
Weilong Ai Dyson school of Design Engineering Postdoctoral Researcher 
Xiaochu Wei Chemical Engineering  PhD Student 
Xihao Chen Earth Science and Engineering PhD Student 
Xingyuan Shi Chemistry Postdoctoral Researcher 
Yan Zhao Mechanical Engineering Postdoctoral Researcher 
Yan Zhao Mechanical Engineering Postdoctoral Researcher 
Yang Mechanical Engineering PhD Student 
Yang Jiang Mechanical Engineering PhD Student 
Yifan Dong Chemistry Postdoctoral Researcher
Yue Xu Chemical Engineering  PhD Student 
Yueyu Zhang Chemistry Postdoctoral Researcher
Yue-Yu Zhang Chemistry Postdoctoral Researcher
Yuhua Xia Earth Science and Engineering  Postdoctoral Researcher 
Zhenyu Guo Chemical Engineering  PhD Student 
Zhongyao Jiang Materials  PhD Student