M&E Department

Department faculty and researchers

Erkko Autio, Chair in Technology Venturing & Entrepreneurship

James Barlow, Professor of Technology & Innovation Management; affiliated with the Centre for Health Economics & Policy Innovation

Christiane Bode, Assistant Professor of Strategy

Esther Canonico-Martin, Senior Teaching Fellow

Sankalp Chaturvedi, Professor of Organisational Behaviour & Leadership; Director, Gandhi Centre for Inclusive Innovation

Kevin Corley, Professor of Management 

Paola Criscuolo, Professor of Innovation Management, Head of Department of Management & Entrepreneurship

Elena Dalpiaz, Associate Professor of Strategy (on leave)

Ozumcan Demir-Caliskan Research Fellow

James EteenSenior Teaching Fellow; Academic Director, MSc Management and MSc International Management

Maria Farkas, Senior Teaching Fellow

Cristobal Garcia-Herrera, Senior Teaching Fellow

Ying-Ying Hsieh, Assistant Professor of Innovation & Entrepreneurship

HeeJung Jung, Assistant Professor of Entrepreneurship

Irem Gunay, Research Associate

Christian Hampel, Assistant Professor of Entrepreneurship & Strategy

Penny Hoffmann-Becking, Senior Teaching Fellow

Alan Hughes, Professor of Innovation

Mark Kennedy, Associate Professor of Strategy & Organisational Behaviour; affiliated with the Centre for Responsible Leadership

Namrata Malhotra, Associate Professor of Strategy; affiliated with the Gandhi Centre for Inclusive Innovation

Miguel Meuleman, Assistant Professor of Entrepreneurship

Yuri Mishina, Associate Professor of Organisational Behaviour & Strategy; affiliated with the Gandhi Centre for Inclusive Innovation

Celia Moore, Professor of Organisational Behaviour; Co-Director, Centre for Responsible Leadership

Laura Noval, Assistant Professor of Organisational Behaviour

Jieun Pai, Assistant Professor of Organisational Behaviour

Markus Perkmann, Vice Dean (Faculty & Research); Professor of Innovation & Entrepreneurship

Jonathan Pinto, Associate Professor of Organisational Behaviour; affiliated with the Gandhi Centre for Inclusive Innovation

Michelle Rogan, Professor of Strategy & Entrepreneurship

Jan-Michael Ross, Associate Professor of Strategy; Deputy Head of Department

Dmitry Sharapov, Associate Professor of Innovation, Entrepreneurship & Strategy

Ileana Stigliani, Associate​ Professor of Design & Innovation; Academic Director, Imperial Business Design Studio

Sanaz Talaifar, Assistant Professor in Organisational Behaviour

Gregory Theyel, Professorial Teaching Fellow of International Business

Christopher Tucci, Professor of Digital Strategy & Innovation; Director, Centre for Digital Transformation

Anu Wadhwa, Professor of Strategy & Entrepreneurship; affiliated with the Gandhi Centre for Inclusive Innovation

Anne ter Wal, Associate Professor of Technology & Innovation Management

Tim Weiss, Assistant Professor of Innovation & Entrepreneurship

Michael Yeomans, Assistant Professor in Strategy & Organisational Behaviour

Maurizio Zollo, Professor of Strategy & Sustainability;  Scientific Director, Leonardo Centre on Business for Society

Professors of practice

David Lefevre, Professor of Practice

Ian Mackenzie, Professor of Practice

David Shrier, Professor of Practice; affiliated with the Centre for Digital Transformation

Visiting professors

Bart Clarysse, Visiting Chair in Entrepreneurship

Balint Dioszegi, Honorary Research Associate

Phanish Puranam, Visiting Professor of Strategy

Pascual Berrone Tognelli, Visiting Professor of Strategic Management 

Rand Gerges Yammine, Research Associate

Gianluigi Viscusi, Visiting Senior Research Fellow, affiliated with the Centre for Digital Transformation

Rosemarie Ziedonis, Visiting Professor of Strategy & Innovation