Management Team

Management Team

Paul Craven
Head of Research Operations
p.craven@imperial.ac.uk
Heidi Saunders
Head of Clinical Research Operations (Imperial College Healthcare Trust)    
Heidi.saunders@nhs.net
Scott Wheatley
Head of Grants
s.wheatley@imperial.ac.uk
Tania Palalic
Head of Contracts     
t.palalic@imperial.ac.uk

Grants and College Contracts teams

Department of Brain Sciences

Grants
Justine P B Lesforis
Grants Manager
WBCI, WBCN, WBDT, WBID, WBNN, WBPP, WBZA
j.lesforis@imperial.ac.uk
Tracey S Bernard-Small
Senior Grants Administrator
WBCI, WBCN, WBDT, WBID, WBNN, WBPP, WBZA
t.s.bernard@imperial.ac.uk
Hasina Gibbs
Grants Administrator
WBCI, WBCN, WBDT, WBID, WBNN, WBZA
h.gibbs@imperial.ac.uk
Dannii Andrew
Grants Administrator
WBPP
d.andrew@imperial.ac.uk

Contracts
Reena Sharma    
Contracts Manager
reena.sharma1@imperial.ac.uk
Proma Roy
Contracts Negotiator
p.roy@imperial.ac.uk

Institute of Clinical Science

Grants
Martin P Waller
Grants Manager
WCIA, WCMA
m.waller@imperial.ac.uk
Lisa M Dinsdale
Senior Grants Administrator
WCIA, WCMA
l.dinsdale@imperial.ac.uk
Emily J Ephgrave
Grants Administrator
WCIA, WCMA
e.ephgrave@imperial.ac.uk

Contracts
Reena Sharma    
Contracts Manager
reena.sharma1@imperial.ac.uk
Proma Roy
Contracts Negotiator
p.roy@imperial.ac.uk
 

Department of Infectious Disease

Grants
Justine P B Lesforis
Grants Manager
WDAI, WDII, WDMM, WDPI, WDSS, WDVC, WDVM
j.lesforis@imperial.ac.uk
Karen Graham
Senior Grants Administrator
WDAI, WDII, WDPI, WDSS, WDVC, WDVM
k.graham@imperial.ac.uk
Tracey S Bernard-Small
Senior Grants Administrator
WDMM
t.s.bernard@imperial.ac.uk
Ahmed S M I Al-Sayed
Grants Administrator
WDAI, WDII, WDVC
a.al-sayed@imperial.ac.uk
David E Farrell
Grants Administrator
WDMM, WDPI
d.farrell@imperial.ac.uk
Dannii Andrew
Grants Administrator
WDSS, WDVM
d.andrew@imperial.ac.uk

Contracts
Yulia Borisova
Contacts Manager
y.borisova@imperial.ac.uk

National Heart and Lung Institute

Grants
Martin P Waller
Grants Manager
WHCC, WHCF, WHCP, WHCV, WHCZ, WHZZ
m.waller@imperial.ac.uk
Victor R Abah
Grants Manager
WHCM, WHRD, WHRG, WHRL, WHRR, WHRZ
v.abah@imperial.ac.uk
Lisa M Dinsdale
Senior Grants Administrator
WHCC, WHCF, WHCP, WHCV, WHCZ, WHZZ
l.dinsdale@imperial.ac.uk
Jennifer Landmann
Senior Grants Administrator
WHCM, WHRD, WHRG, WHRL, WHRZ
j.landmann@imperial.ac.uk
Vacant GA (Martin)
Grants Administrator
WHCC, WHCF, WHCP, WHCV, WHCZ, WHZZ
Vacant SGA (Victor)
Senior Grants Administrator
WHRR
  Dilshan S Senanayake
Grants Administrator
WHCM, WHRD, WHRG, WHRL, WHRZ
d.senanayake@imperial.ac.uk
  Vacant GA (Victor)
Grants Administrator
WHRR

Contracts
Dimitra Chormova
Contracts Manager
d.chormova@imperial.ac.uk

Department of Immunology and Inflammation

Grants
Nataleen C Gould
Grants Manager
WIIH, WIII, WIIO, WIIS, WIZA
n.gould@imperial.ac.uk
Bal Singh
Senior Grants Administrator
WIIH
b.singh@imperial.ac.uk
Neema Shivraj
Senior Grants Administrator
WIII, WIIO, WIIS, WIZA
n.shivraj@imperial.ac.uk

Contracts
Yulia Borisova
Contracts Manager
WIIH, WIII, WIIO, WIIS, WIZA
y.borisova@imperial.ac.uk

School of Public Health

Grants
Victor R Abah
Grants Manager
WPAA, WPCA, WPIA, WPMA, WPPA, WPZA
v.abah@imperial.ac.uk
Nataleen C Gould
Grants Manager
WPEA, WPER
n.gould@imperial.ac.uk
Vacant SGA (Victor)
Senior Grants Administrator
WPAA, WPCA, WPPA, WPZA
Bal/Neema/Nataleen
Senior Grants Administrator
WPEA, WPER
Katerina Smehlikova
Senior Grants Administrator
WPIA, WPMA
k.smehlikova@imperial.ac.uk
 
Farishta Yousuf
Grants Administrator
WPIA
f.yousuf@imperial.ac.uk
 

Contracts
Dimitra Chormova
Contracts Manager
WPIA
d.chormova@imperial.ac.uk
Reena Sharma
Contracts Manager
WPMA, WPAA, WPZA, & WPEA
reena.sharma1@imperial.ac.uk
Precious Chenjerai
Clinical Trials Contract Manager
WPCA
p.chenjerai@imperial.ac.uk
Proma Roy
Contracts Negotiator
WPMA, WPAA, WPZA, & WPEA
p.roy@imperial.ac.uk

Department of Metabolism, Digestion and Reproduction

Grants
Martin P Waller
Grants Manager
WRDH, WRDP, WREC, WREE, WREM, WRIB, WROC, WROG, WROP, WRZA
m.waller@imperial.ac.uk
Anna-Marie Griffiths
Senior Grants Administrator
WRDH, WRDP, WREC, WREE, WREM, WRIB, WROC, WROG, WROP, WRZA
a.griffiths@imperial.ac.uk
Emily J Ephgrave
Grants Administrator
WRDH, WRDP, WROC, WROG, WROP, WRZA
e.ephgrave@imperial.ac.uk
Gaston L Tshiota
Grants Administrator
WREC, WREE, WREM, WRIB
g.tshiota@imperial.ac.uk

Contracts
Reena Sharma
Contracts Manager
WREC, WREE, & WREM
reena.sharma1@imperial.ac.uk
Yulia Borisova
Contracts Manager
WRDH, WRDP, WROC, WROG, WROP, WRZA, & WRIB
y.borisova@imperial.ac.uk
Proma Roy
Contracts Negotiator
WREC, WREE, & WREM
p.roy@imperial.ac.uk

Department of Surgery and Cancer

Grants
Julie M Williams
Grants Manager
WSAA, WSCA, WSCC, WSGG, WSGO, WSGP, WSGX, WSSC, WSST, WSSU, WSSV, WSSW, WSSY
j.williams@imperial.ac.uk
Debbie Tucker
Senior Grants Administrator
WSAA, WSCA, WSCC
d.tucker@imperial.ac.uk
Vacant SGA (Julie)
Senior Grants Administrator
WSGG, WSGO, WSGP, WSGX, WSSC, WSST, WSSU, WSSV, WSSW, WSSY
Emily J Hue
Grants Administrator
WSAA, WSCA, WSCC
e.hue@imperial.ac.uk
Danielle L Lowther
Grants Administrator
WSGG, WSGO, WSGP, WSGX, WSSC, WSST, WSSU, WSSV, WSSW, WSSY
d.l.lowther@imperial.ac.uk

Contracts
Kirti Patel
Contracts Manager
kirti.patel@imperial.ac.uk

EU (grants only)

Our team manages all queries relating to European Commission matters within the Faculty of Medicine. Please contact us with any queries relating to ongoing FP7 grants or to the costing or management of H2020 grants. Online resources can be found on the EU Projects webpage.

For funding or contractual questions, please contact our colleagues in the Research Office EU Team.

 
Nataleen Gould
Grants Manager
n.gould@imperial.ac.uk
Bal Singh
Senior Grants Administrator
b.singh@imperial.ac.uk
Neema Shivraj
Senior Grants Administrator
n.shivraj@imperial.ac.uk

Imperial Clinical Trials Unit (contracts only)

Precious Chenjerai
Clinical Trials Contract Manager
p.chenjerai@imperial.ac.uk

JRO support

Dan Nicholls
Technical Support Coordinator
dan.nicholls@imperial.ac.uk

ICHT Contacts

Imperial College Healthcare NHS Trust

Heidi Saunders
Head of Clinical Research Operations
Heidi.saunders@nhs.net
Christopher Khuoge
Clinical Research Operations Manager
c.khuoge@nhs.net
Karol Piotrowski
Research Data Manager
Karol.piotrowski@nhs.net
Nadia Shabbir
Research Contracts Manager
nadia.shabbir1@nhs.net
Kurt Romaquin
Research Contract Specialist
kurt.romaquin@nhs.net
Zara Khan
Research Contract Specialist
zara.khan15@nhs.net
Faisal Husain
Research Costing Specialist
faisal.hussain4@nhs.net
Luam Ethiopia
Research Costing Specialist
luam.ethiopia@nhs.net
Melanie Ewane
Research Finance Coordinator
melanie.ewane@nhs.net
Natalia Fiuta
Research Finance Coordinator
natalia.fiuta@nhs.net
Amanda Henry
Research Finance Administrator
amanda.henry@nhs.net
Fatima Hassan
Research Administrator
fatima.hassan6@nhs.net

Contact Dan Nicholls for updates