Imperial College London COP28 delegation




Michael Wilkins

Executive Director, Centre of Climate Finance & Investment, Professor of Practice 


Jessica Newberry Le Vay

Junior Policy Fellow in Climate Change and Health 


Dr Emma Lawrance

Mental Health Innovations Fellow, Institute of Global Health Innovation

Milica Fomicov

Research Associate, Business School 

Dr Raffaele Della Croce

Co-director, Singapore Green Finance Centre, Business School 

Dr Vivien Foster 

Principle Research Fellow, Centre for Environmental Policy 

Dalia Daou

Centre Director, Centre for Climate Finance & Investment 


Professor Joeri Rogelj

Professor of Climate Science and Policy, Centre for Environmental Policy 


Dr Caterina Brandmayr

Director of Policy and Translation, Grantham Institute 


Dr Friedrike Otto

Senior Lecturer in Climate Science, Grantham Institute 


Dr Joyce Kimutai

Research Associate in the Analysis and Interpretation of Climate Data for Extreme Weather, Grantham Institute 


Professor David Nabarro 

Co-Director and Chair of Global Health, Institute of Global Health Innovation 


Dr Omnia El Omrani

Junior Policy Fellow in Climate Change and Health in Climate Cares, Institute of Global Health Innovation 


Dr Kristine Belesova

Senior Lecturer in Global Population Health, School of Public Health 


Dr Audrey de Nazelle

Senior Lecturer in Air Pollution Management, Centre for Environmental Policy 


Elsy Milan

Research postgraduate, Centre for Environmental Policy 


Judy Jingwei Xie

Research Postgraduate, 


Dr Mudasir Yatoo 

Research Associate, Department of Materials 


Dr Ben Howard

Research Associate, Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering 


Nora Escher

Research Postgraduate, School of Public Health 


Dr Nadin Moustafa

Research Associate, Centre for Environemental Policy 



Media enquiries

For any media enquiries please contact us at

If you have an urgent media enquiry outside of office hours, please call the Imperial College London out of hours duty media officer on 07803 886248.