Imperial College London COP26 delegation

 

 Martin Siegert  

Professor Martin Siegert

Co-Director of the Grantham Institute

m.siegert@imperial.ac.uk

Headshot of Joeri  

Dr Joeri Rogelj

Director of Research at the Grantham Institute

j.rogelj@imperial.ac.uk
@JoeriRogelj

 Headshot of Alyssa Gilbert  

Alyssa Gilbert

Director of Policy and Translation at the Grantham Institute

a.gilbert@imperial.ac.uk

 Allison Hunter  

Allison Hunter

Technical Operations Manager at the Department of Life Sciences

a.hunter@imperial.ac.uk

Krista Halttunen   

Krista Halttunen

Research Postgraduate on the Science and Solutions for a Changing Planet DTP

krista.halttunen17@imperial.ac.uk

Milica Fomicov  

Milica Fomicov

Research Associate at the Imperial College Business School

m.fomicov@imperial.ac.uk

Izhar Shah   

Izhar Shah

Research Associate at the Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering 

izhar.s@imperial.ac.uk

Neil Grant   

Neil Grant

Research Postgraduate on the Science and Solutions for a Changing Planet DTP

n.grant18@imperial.ac.uk

 Meera Shah  

Meera Shah

Research Associate the the Centre for Environmental Policy

meera.shah@imperial.ac.uk

 Galina M. Jönsson  

Galina Jönsson

Research Postgraduate on the Science and Solutions for a Changing Planet DTP

g.jonsson18@imperial.ac.uk

 Sofia Palazzo Corner  

Sofia Palazzo Corner

Research Postgraduate on the Science and Solutions for a Changing Planet DTP

s.palazzo-corner19@imperial.ac.uk

NickReynard   

Nick Reynard

Research Postgraduate on the EPSRC CDT in Sustainable Civil Engineering

n.reynard18@imperial.ac.uk

 Emma Cavan  

Dr Emma Cavan

Research Fellow at the Department of Life Sciences (Silwood Park)

e.cavan@imperial.ac.uk

 Mary Ryan  

Professor Mary Ryan

Interim Vice-Provost (Research and Enterprise)

m.p.ryan@imperial.ac.uk

Dr Ajay Gambhir   

 Dr Ajay Gambhir

Senior Research Fellow at the Grantham Institute

a.gambhir@imperial.ac.uk

 Hana Amer  

Hana Amer

Media and Events Officer at the Grantham Institute

h.amer@imperial.ac.uk

Samantha Ibbott   

Samantha Ibbott

Digital Communications Officer at the Grantham Institute

s.ibbott@imperial.ac.uk

 Dr Neil Jennings  

Dr Neil Jennings

Partnership Development Manager at the Grantham Institute

neil.jennings@imperial.ac.uk

Paloma Ortega Arriaga   

Paloma Ortega Arriaga

Research Postgraduate on the Science and Solutions for a Changing Planet DTP

paloma.ortega-arriaga16@imperial.ac.uk

Rebeca  
Dr Rebeca Santamaria-Fernandez

Director of Industry Partnerships & Commercialisation for the Faculty of Engineering

r.santamaria-fernandez@imperial.ac.uk

Patrick Walkden 
Patrick Walkden

Research Postgraduate on the Science and Solutions for a Changing Planet DTP

p.walkden18@imperial.ac.uk

Professor Robert Gross   

Professor Robert Gross

Professor of Energy Policy and Technology and Director of the UK Energy Research Centre 

robert.gross@imperial.ac.uk

 Courtnae R.M. Bailey  

Courtnae Bailey

Research Postgraduate on the Science and Solutions for a Changing Planet DTP

courtnae.bailey15@imperial.ac.uk

 Dr Vasiliki Kioupi  

Dr Vasiliki Kioupi

Assistant Teaching Fellow at the Centre for Environmental Policy

v.kioupi17@imperial.ac.uk

Dr Emma Lawrance   

Dr Emma Lawrance

Mental Health Innovations Fellow at the Institute of Global Health Innovation

e.lawrance@imperial.ac.uk

 

Media enquiries

For any media enquiries please contact us at grantham-communications@imperial.ac.uk
For general enquires regarding COP26 please contact cop@imperial.ac.uk

If you have an urgent media enquiry outside of office hours, please call the Imperial College London out of hours duty media officer on 07803 886248.