How to find us

The Educational Development Unit is located on level 5 of the Sherfield Building on the South Kensington Campus. More information on how to get to Imperial can be found in campuses and maps.

Contact us

General enquiries

Educational Development Unit
Imperial College London
Level 5, Sherfield Building
Exhibition Road
South Kensington
LONDON
SW7 2AZ

edu@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 8781/8691

Unit staff

NamePositionEmailPhonePWP
Professor Martyn Kingsbury Head of Unit and Director, Educational Development m.kingsbury@imperial.ac.uk +44 (0)20 7594 1745  
Ms Alison Ahearn Principal Teaching Fellow a.ahearn@imperial.ac.uk +44 (0)20 7594 5981 PWP
Dr Mark Anderson Senior Teaching Fellow in Educational Development m.anderson@imperial.ac.uk +44 (0)20 7594 8782 PWP
Dr Richard Bale Senior Teaching Fellow in Educational Development r.bale@imperial.ac.uk +44 (0)20 7594 8732 PWP
Ms Suyane Beasley Workshops Coordinator s.beasley@imperial.ac.uk +44 (0)20 7594 8691  
Mrs Nikki Boyd Senior Teaching Fellow in Medical Education (part-time) n.boyd@imperial.ac.uk  +44 (0)20 7594 9956 PWP
Dr Tiffany Chiu Senior Teaching Fellow in Educational Development t.chiu@imperial.ac.uk +44 (0)20 7594 8711 PWP
Dr Jo Horsburgh Principal Teaching Fellow in Medical Education j.horsburgh@imperial.ac.uk +44 (0)20 7594 8848 PWP
Mrs Kate Ippolito Principal Teaching Fellow in Educational Development k.ippolito@imperial.ac.uk +44 (0)20 7594 8789 PWP
Dr Annette Mahon Lecturer in Educational Development (part-time) a.mahon@imperial.ac.uk +44 (0)20 7594 7375 PWP
Dr Iro Ntonia Senior Teaching Fellow in Educational Development i.ntonia@imperial.ac.uk  +44 (0)20 7594 5891 PWP
Dr Monika Pazio Senior Teaching Fellow in Educational Development m.pazio@imperial.ac.uk  +44 (0)20 7594 8780 PWP
Dr Dave Riley Senior Consultant in Educational Development (part-time) d.riley@imperial.ac.uk +44 (0)20 7594 1151  
Ms Ruth Stannard Centre Manager r.stannard@imperial.ac.uk +44 (0)20 7594 8785  
Unit staff

Workshop enquiries

Ms Su Beasley
Workshop Coordinator

eduworkshops@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 8691

Faculty of Medicine enquiries

Ms Su Beasley
Workshop Coordinator

edufom@imperial.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7594 8691

PG Cert, PG Dip and MEd ULT enquiries

PG Cert ULT

pgcertult@imperial.ac.uk

Dr Monika Pazio
PG Cert Director
m.pazio@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 8780

PG Dip ULT

dipult@imperial.ac.uk

Mrs Kate Ippolito
PG Dip Director
k.ippolito@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 8789

MEd ULT

medult@imperial.ac.uk

Dr Jo Horsburgh
MEd ULT Director
j.horsburgh@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 8848


 

SLTP enquiries

sltp@imperial.ac.uk

Dr Richard Bale
SLTP Director
r.bale@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 8782

SLTP Administrator
sltp@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 8781

STAR Framework enquiries

staradmin@imperial.ac.uk

Dr Iro Ntonia
SLTP Director
i.ntonia@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 8782

STAR Framework Administrator
staradmin@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 8781

Website privacy notice

Our privacy notice informs you how we use your data when you access the Educational Development Unit website:

EDU website privacy notice [pdf]

If you have any queries regarding data protection, please contact the EDU by email.