The Faculty's departmental professional support teams (see below) support the wide-ranging academic programmes and activities within our five Faculty departments. The teams work closely with the central Faculty support and service teams, and with the College's administration and support divisions.

Institute of Clinical Sciences
Further Information:  MRC LMS useful contacts pages 
(at MRC London Institute of Medical Sciences (LMS) website)

Department of Medicine
Deputy Departmental and Operations Manager - Ms Joanna Thompson
Further contact information: DoM contacts page
Department of Medicine 'For Staff' web pages (log-in)

National Heart and Lung Institute
Departmental Manager - Dr Jane Evers
Further contact information: NHLI useful contacts page.
National Heart and Lung Institute 'For Staff' web pages

School of Public Health
Departmental Manager - Mr Matthias Heger
Further contact information: SPH contacts page.
School of Public Health 'For Staff' web pages 

Department of Surgery and Cancer
Departmental Manager - Ms Elsa Paul
Further contact information: DSC key contacts page.
Department of Surgery and Cancer 'For Staff' web pages