Operations
Staff memberRoleContact details
 Anusha Sri-Pathmanathan Departmental Operations Manager 

a.sri-pathmanathan@imperial.ac.uk

ACE Extension 307 

Updated January 2020
Summary of the table's contents
Undergraduate office
Staff memberRoleContact details 
Margaret Gee

Undergraduate Administrator

margaret.gee@imperial.ac.uk

ACE Extension 202

Dilshad Badshah

Teaching Support Officer

d.badshah@imperial.ac.uk

ACE Extension

Updated January 2020
Summary of the table's contents

Postgraduate office
Staff memberRoleContact details
Susi Underwood Postgraduate Office Manager

s.underwood@imperial.ac.uk

ACE Extension 311

Christian Addie Senior MSc Administrator

c.addie@imperial.ac.uk

ACE Extension 311

Dionne Alexander Postgraduate Research Student Administrator (Maternity Cover)

dionne.alexander@imperial.ac.uk

ACE Extension 311

Updated September 2020
Summary of the table's contents

Departmental HR
Staff memberRoleContact details
Sneha Saunders Administration Manager and Staffing Coordinator

b.patel@imperial.ac.uk

ACE Extension 304

Updated September 2020
Summary of the table's contents
Academic administrators
Staff memberRoleContact details
Nazma Mojid Executive Assistant

N.Mojid@imperial.ac.uk

ACE Extension 304

Jessica Baldock Academic administrator

j.baldock@imperial.ac.uk

ACE Extension 304

Sarah Payne Academic administrator

S.Everall@imperial.ac.uk

ACE Extension 304

Sevgi Thompson Academic administrator

S.Thompson@imperial.ac.uk

ACE Extension 304

Updated September 2020
Summary of the table's contents

Finance and resources
Staff memberRoleContact details
Aleksandra Szymanska Research and Finance Manager

a.szymanska@imperial.ac.uk

ACE Extension 308

Laia Santamaria-Ortega Research and Finance Administrator

l.santamaria@imperial.ac.uk

Viji Pillai Finance Administrator

v.pillai@imperial.ac.uk

ACE Extension 308

Nadya Spiridonova Resources Administrator

n.spiridonova@imperial.ac.uk

ACE Extension 308

Updated January 2020
Summary of the table's contents

Communications 
Staff memberRoleContact details
 Sara West Communications Officer 

sara.west@imperial.ac.uk

ACE Extension 308 

Updated January 2020
Summary of the table's contents
Technical staff
Staff memberRoleContact details
Pim Amrit  Department Safety and Services Manager

p.amrit@imperial.ac.uk

ACE Extension 301

Patricia Carry Head of Analytical Services

p.carry@imperial.ac.uk 

ACE Extension, 1M13 (Mezzanine Floor)

Ben Kistnah Stores Manager

b.kistnah@imperial.ac.uk

Stores, Level 1 ACE Extension

Chin Lang  Head of Electronics

c.lang@imperial.ac.uk

ACE Extension, 1M02 (Mezzanine Floor)

Graham Stuart  Head of Computing Services

g.stuart@imperial.ac.uk

ACE Extension 301

Tony Meredith Head of Workshop

g.stuart@imperial.ac.uk

ACE Extension 301

Severine Toson Department Safety Officer

severine.toson03@imperial.ac.uk

ACE Extension 301

Updated January 2020
Summary of the table's contents