Meet the team

Safety documents

Faculty Codes of Practice:

Health and safety officers

DepartmentDay-to-day supportEmail
Faculty Safety Adviser Alice Hunt 
Aeronautics Nigel MacCarthy
Bioengineering Kenneth Keating
Chemical Engineering Severine Toson
Civil and Environmental Engineering Geoff Fowler
Computing Michael Ward
Dyson School of Design Engineering Ingrid Logan
Earth Science and Engineering Simon Davis
Electrical and Electronic Engineering Zia Rahman
Institute of Biomedical Engineering Kenneth Keating
Materials Peter Petrov
Mechanical Engineering Julia Easton
Summary of the table's contents